Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (413) 525-4253
  • Email:
  • Mailing Address: St. Michael's Parish, 128 Maple Street, East Longmeadow, MA 01028

 

 

Altar Servers

If your child is interested in becoming an altar server, please call the parish office at 413-525-4253.

 Please make every effort to attend scheduled masses.  If  unable, please find a substitute. Thanks for your continued dedication.

     

Saturday, November 5

4:00 pm

Jacob Schmidt

Brendon Schmidt

Sunday, November 6

8:00 am

Alex Weldon

Ethan Curtis

 

10:00 am

Grace Gile

Genevieve Roque

 

11:30 am

Matthew Cloutier

Hannah Croken

Mass of Remembrance

2:00

Hayden Dunbar

Luke Roque

 

 

 

 

Saturday, November 12

4:00 pm

Luke Roque

Abby Guerin

Sunday, November 13

8:00 am

Liam Sheehan

Bobby Sheehan

 

10:00 am

Andrew Veres

Katie Veres

 

11:30 am

Hannah Croken

Brayden Lynch

 

 

 

 

Saturday, November 19

4:00 pm

Ally Voight

Julianne Voight

Sunday, November 20

8:00 am

Liam Sheehan

Bobby Sheehan

 

10:00 am

Liam Eddy

Will Doyle

 

11:30 am

Matthew Cloutier

Hannah Croken

 

 

 

 

Saturday, November 26

4:00 pm

John Fitzpatrick

Brayden Lynch

Sunday, November 27

8:00 am

Alex Weldon

Liam Sheehan

 

10:00 am

Luca Penna

Angela Penna

 

11:30 am

Hannah Croken

Hayden Dunbar

CCD Family Advent Service

4:30 pm

Andrew Veres

Katie Veres

 

 

 

 

Saturday, December 3

4:00 pm

Ally Voight

Julianne Voight

Sunday, December 4

8:00 am

Ethan Curtis

Alex Weldon

 

10:00 am

Liam Eddy

Shep Smith

 

11:30 am

Matthew Cloutier

Emmalyn Dupuis

Wednesday, December 7

7:00 pm

Liam Sheehan

Bobby Sheehan

 

 

 

 

Saturday, December 10

4:00 pm

John Fitzpatrick

Luke Roque

Sunday, December 11

8:00 am

Alex Weldon

Emma Bednarz

 

10:00 am

Grace Gile

Emmalyn Dupuis

 

11:30 am

Hannah Croken

Hayden Dunbar

 

 

 

 

Saturday, December 17

4:00 pm

Brayden Lynch

Shep Smith

Sunday, December 18

8:00 am

Liam Sheehan

Bobby Sheehan

 

10:00 am

Liam Eddy

Genevieve Roque

 

11:30 am

Matthew Cloutier

Jason Ireland-Schmuch

 

 

 

 

Saturday, December 24

4:00 pm

Emmalyn Dupuis

Alex Weldon

Christmas Eve

6:00 pm

Shep Smith

Luke Roque

Midnight Mass

12:00 am

Sean Croken

Hannah Croken

Sunday, December 25

8:00 am

 

 

Christmas Day

10:00 am

Andrew Veres

Katie Veres

 

11:30 am

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, December 31

4:00 pm

Brayden Lynch

Matthew Cloutier

Sunday, January 1

8:00 am

Alex Weldon

 

New Years Day

10:00 am

Shep Smith

Emma Bednarz

 

11:30 am

Genevieve Roque

Hayden Dunbar

Please make every effort to attend scheduled masses.  If  unable, please find a substitute. Thanks for your continued dedication.