Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (413) 525-4253
  • Email:
  • Mailing Address: St. Michael's Parish, 128 Maple Street, East Longmeadow, MA 01028

 

 

Altar Servers

If your child is interested in becoming an altar server, please call the parish office at 413-525-4253.

  

 Please make every effort to attend scheduled masses.  If  unable, please find a substitute. Thanks for your continued dedication.

   

 MAY & JUNE 2022

 

 

 

Sunday, May 1

8:00 am

Luke Roque

Genevieve Roque

 

10:00 am

Angela Penna

Liam Eddy

 

11:30 am

Hannah Croken

Sean Croken

Sunday, May 1

CONFIRMATION

2:00 pm

Hayden Dunbar

 

 

4:00 pm

Matthew Cloutier

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, May 7 First Communion

10:00 am

Brayden Lynch

Sheehan Boys

 

12:00 pm

Hayden Dunbar

Becket Vigneux

 

4:00 pm

Alex Weldon

Will Doyle

Sunday, May 8

8:00 am

Ethan Curtis

Genevieve Roque

 

10:00 am

Daniella Percoski

Addisynn Percoski

 

11:30 am

Hannah Croken

Sean Croken

 

 

 

 

Saturday, May 14

4:00 pm

Addison Bacon

John Fitzpatrick

Sunday, May 15

8:00 am

Bobby Sheehan

Liam Sheehan

 

10:00 am

Angela Penna

Luca Penna

 

11:30 am

Matthew Cloutier

Becket Vigneux

 

 

 

 

Saturday, May 21

4:00 pm

Ally Voight

Julianne Voight

Sunday, May 22

8:00 am

Luke Roque

Genevieve Roque

 

10:00 am

Andew Veres

Katie Veres

 

11:30 am

Hannah Croken

Sean Croken

Wednesday, May 25

Ascension of the Lord

7:00 pm

Hayden Dunbar

Ava Gile

 

 

 

 

Saturday, May 28

4:00 pm

Alex Weldon

Grace Gile

Sunday, May 29

8:00 am

Bobby Sheehan

Liam Sheehan

 

10:00 am

Angela Penna

Liam Eddy

 

11:30 am

Matthew Cloutier

Becket Vigneux

 

 

 

 

Saturday, June 4

4:00 pm

Ally Voight

Julianne Voight

Sunday, June 5

8:00 am

Alex Weldon

Becket Vigneux

 

10:00 am

Andew Veres

Katie Veres

 

11:30 am

Luke Roque

Genevieve Roque

 

 

 

 

Saturday, June 11

4:00 pm

John Fitzpatrick

Abby Guerin

Sunday, June 12

8:00 am

Bobby Sheehan

Liam Sheehan

 

10:00 am

Percoski

Percoski

 

11:30 am

Hannah Croken

Sean Croken

 

 

 

 

Saturday, June 18

4:00 pm

Luke Roque

Genevieve Roque

Sunday, June 19

8:00 am

Alex Weldon

Ethan Curtis

 

10:00 am

Liam Eddy

Grace Gile

 

11:30 am

Brayden Lynch

Hayden Dunbar

 

 

 

 

Saturday, June 25

4:00 pm

Addison Bacon

Brayden Lynch

Sunday, June 26

8:00 am

Bobby Sheehan

Liam Sheehan

 

10:00 am

Angela Penna

Luca Penna

 

11:30 am

Hayden Dunbar

Matthew Cloutier

 

 

 

 

St. Michael’s Parish Altar Server Schedule    -   May and June 2022    

  Please make every effort to attend scheduled masses.  If  unable, please find a substitute. Thanks for your continued dedication.