Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (413) 525-4253
  • Email:
  • Mailing Address: St. Michael's Parish, 128 Maple Street, East Longmeadow, MA 01028

 

 

Lectors

If you are interested in being a Lector, please call the parish office

at 413-525-4253.

       

 

                    Lectors ~ January 2019

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 5

  4:00 PM

Ellen Gates

     

 

 

Sun. Jan 6

  8:00 AM

Michael Gousy

 

10:00 AM

John O’Rourke

 

11:30 AM

Don Giguere

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 12

  4:00 PM

Sr. MaryAnn Guertin

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 13

  8:00 AM

Maura Maybury

 

10:00 AM

Chuck Alfano

 

11:30 AM

Caroline Tougas

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 19

  4:00 PM

Cal Raymond

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 20

  8:00 AM

Cathy Hood

 

10:00 AM

Toni Raczkowski

 

11:30 AM

Joanne Skipton

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 26

 4:00 PM

Ned Obernesser

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 27

  8:00 AM

Gerald Costello

 

10:00 AM

John Nathan

 

11:30 AM

Allison Hayes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                    Lectors ~ January 2019

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 5

  4:00 PM

Ellen Gates

     

 

 

Sun. Jan 6

  8:00 AM

Michael Gousy

 

10:00 AM

John O’Rourke

 

11:30 AM

Don Giguere

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 12

  4:00 PM

Sr. MaryAnn Guertin

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 13

  8:00 AM

Maura Maybury

 

10:00 AM

Chuck Alfano

 

11:30 AM

Caroline Tougas

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 19

  4:00 PM

Cal Raymond

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 20

  8:00 AM

Cathy Hood

 

10:00 AM

Toni Raczkowski

 

11:30 AM

Joanne Skipton

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 26

 4:00 PM

Ned Obernesser

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 27

  8:00 AM

Gerald Costello

 

10:00 AM

John Nathan

 

11:30 AM

Allison Hayes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                    Lectors ~ February 2019

 

 

 

Sat. Feb 2

  4:00 PM

Marc Maccarini

     

 

 

Sun. Feb 3

  8:00 AM

Maureen MacPhail

 

10:00 AM

Beth Hoff

 

11:30 AM

Carolyn Price

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Feb 9

  4:00 PM

John Stroiney

 

 

 

Sun. Feb 10

  8:00 AM

Mark Giza

 

10:00 AM

Elizabeth Cowart

 

11:30 AM

Catie Scruggs

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Feb 16

  4:00 PM

Doug Long

 

 

 

Sun. Feb 17

  8:00 AM

Cathy Hood

 

10:00 AM

Bill Burke

 

11:30 AM

Stephen Nelson

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Feb 23

 4:00 PM

Lisa Palmioli Kallaugher

 

 

 

Sun. Feb 24

  8:00 AM

Gerald Costello

 

10:00 AM

Kelly Eddy

 

11:30 AM

Jeffrey Ball