Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (413) 525-4253
  • Email:
  • Mailing Address: St. Michael's Parish, 128 Maple Street, East Longmeadow, MA 01028

 

 

Lectors

 

 If you cannot attend the Mass you are scheduled for, please try to find a replacement...Thank you-

  

 Lectors ~ October 2021

 

 

 

Sat. Oct 2

   4:00 PM

Janet Reopel

 

 

 

Sun. Oct 3

   8:00 AM

Gerald Costello

 

 10:00 AM

Kelly Eddy

 

 11:30 AM

Stephen Nelson

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Oct 9

  4:00 PM

Elaine Santaniello

 

 

 

Sun. Oct 10

  8:00 AM

Cathy Hood

 

10:00 AM

Elizabeth Cowart

 

11:30 AM

Carolyn Price

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Oct 16

  4:00 PM

John Stroiney

 

 

 

Sun. Oct 17

  8:00 AM

Greg Thompson

 

10:00 AM

Bill Burke

 

11:30 AM

Sr. Maryanne Guertin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Oct 23

  4:00 PM

Marion Creamer

 

 

 

Sun. Oct 24

  8:00 AM

Michael Gousy

 

10:00 AM

Ned Obernesser

 

11:30 AM

JoAnne Skipton

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Oct 30

  4:00 PM

Virginia Stempel

 

 

 

Sun. Oct 31

  8:00 AM

Mark Giza

 

10:00 AM

Anthony Cardinale

 

11:30 AM

Don Giguere

 

 

 

 If you cannot attend the Mass you are scheduled for, please try to find a replacement...Thank you-  

 

 Lectors ~ November 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Nov 6

   4:00 PM

Catie Scruggs

 

 

 

Sun. Nov 7

   8:00 AM

Gerald Costello

 

 10:00 AM

Chuck Alfano

 

 11:30 AM

Lisa Kessler

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Nov 13

  4:00 PM

Alex Coverdill

 

 

 

Sun. Nov 14

  8:00 AM

Mark Giza

 

10:00 AM

Timothy Percoski

 

11:30 AM

Caroline Tougas

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Nov 20

  4:00 PM

Ellen Gates

 

 

 

Sun. Nov 21

  8:00 AM

Michael Gousy

 

10:00 AM

Toni Raczkowski

 

11:30 AM

Sr. Maryanne Guertin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thurs. Nov 25

Thanksgiving

 9:00 AM

Alex Coverdill

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Nov 27

  4:00 PM

Elaine Santaniello

 

 

 

Sun. Nov 28

  8:00 AM

Ned Obernesser

 

10:00 AM

Anthony Cardinale

 

11:30 AM

JoAnne Skipton

 

 

 

 

 

 

  If you cannot attend the Mass you are scheduled for, please try to find a replacement...Thank you-