Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (413) 525-4253
  • Email:
  • Mailing Address: St. Michael's Parish, 128 Maple Street, East Longmeadow, MA 01028

 

 

Lectors

    

If you cannot attend the Mass you are scheduled for, please try to find a replacement...Thank you-  

 

Lectors ~ June 2022

 Sat. June 4

 4:00 PM

Cal Raymond

 

 

 

Sun. June 5

 8:00 AM

Gerald Costello

 

10:00 AM

Michael Gousy

 

11:30 AM

Caroline Tougas

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. June 11

 4:00 PM

Janet Reopel

 

 

 

Sun. June 12

   8:00 AM

Cathy Hood

 

 10:00 AM

Elizabeth Cowart

 

 11:30 AM

Don Giguere

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. June 18

  4:00 PM

Elaine Santaniello

 

 

 

Sun. June 19

  8:00 AM

Ned Obernesser

 

10:00 AM

Guy Perry

 

11:30 AM

Stephen Nelson

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. June 25

 4:00 PM

Alex Coverdill

 

 

 

Sun. June 26

 8:00 AM

Greg Thompson

 

10:00 AM

Bill Burke

 

11:30 AM

Lisa Kessler

 

 

 

 If you cannot attend the Mass you are scheduled for, please try to find a replacement...Thank you-

 

Lectors ~ July 2022

 Sat. July 2

 4:00 PM

Cal Raymond

 

 

 

Sun. July 3

 8:00 AM

Gerald Costello

 

10:00 AM

Chuck Alfano

 

11:30 AM

Maureen MacPhail

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. July 9

   4:00 PM

Elaine Santaniello

 

 

 

Sun. July 10

   8:00 AM

Cathy Hood

 

 10:00 AM

Guy Perry

 

 11:30 AM

Don Giguere

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. July 16

  4:00 PM

Marion Creamer

 

 

 

Sun. July 17

  8:00 AM

Ned Obernesser

 

10:00 AM

Elizabeth Cowart

 

11:30 AM

Stephen Nelson

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. July 23

  4:00 PM

Ellen Gates

 

 

 

Sun. July 24

  8:00 AM

Greg Thompson

 

10:00 AM

Toni Raczkowski

 

11:30 AM

Lisa Kessler

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. July 30

  4:00 PM

Alex Coverdill

 

 

 

Sun. July 31  

  8:00 AM

Virginia Stempel

 

10:00  AM

Kelly Eddy

 

11:30 AM

Carolyn Price

 

 

 

  If you cannot attend the Mass you are scheduled for, please try to find a replacement...Thank you-