Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (413) 525-4253
  • Email:
  • Mailing Address: St. Michael's Parish, 128 Maple Street, East Longmeadow, MA 01028

 

 

Lectors

    

 

 If you cannot attend the Mass you are scheduled for, please try to find a replacement...Thank you-

  

Lectors – January 2023

New Year’s Eve

 

 

Sat. Dec 31

 4:00 PM

Ellen Gates

 

 

 

New Year’s Day

 

 

Sun. Jan 1

 8:00 AM

Greg Thompson

 

10:00 AM

Virginia Stempel

 

11:30 AM

Lisa Kessler

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Sat. Jan 7

 4:00 PM

Elaine Santaniello

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 8

 8:00 AM

Mark Giza

 

10:00 AM

Elizabeth Cowart

 

11:30 AM

Caroline Tougas

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 14

   4:00 PM

Janet Reopel

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 15

   8:00 AM

Michael Gousy

 

 10:00 AM

Anthony Cardinale

 

 11:30 AM

Stephen Nelson

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 21

  4:00 PM

Alex Coverdill

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 22

  8:00 AM

Robert Whiteley

 

10:00 AM

Bill Burke

 

11:30 AM

Maureen MacPhail

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 28

  4:00 PM

Toni Raczkowski

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 29

  8:00 AM

Cathy Hood

 

10:00 AM

Guy Perry

 

11:30 AM

Don Giguere

 

 

 

 If you cannot attend the Mass you are scheduled for, please try to find a replacement...Thank you-

Lectors – February 2023

 

 

 

Sat. Feb. 4

 4:00 PM

Ellen Gates

 

 

 

Sun. Feb 5

 8:00 AM

Gerald Costello

 

10:00 AM

Chuck Alfano

 

11:30 AM

Lisa Kessler

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Sat. Feb 11

 4:00 PM

Elaine Santaniello

 

 

 

Sun. Feb 12

 8:00 AM

Katie Reilly

 

10:00 AM

Anthony Cardinale

 

11:30 AM

Caroline Tougas

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Feb 18

   4:00 PM

Virginia Stempel

 

 

 

Sun. Feb 19

   8:00 AM

Cathy Hood

 

 10:00 AM

Alex Coverdill

 

 11:30 AM

Don Giguere

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ash Wednesday

Feb 22

 

  3:00 PM

 

Lisa Kessler

 

  7:00 PM

Kelly Eddy

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Feb 25

  4:00 PM

Janet Reopel

 

 

 

Sun. Feb 26

  8:00 AM

Greg Thompson

 

10:00 AM

Michael Gousy

 

11:30 AM

Maureen MacPhail