Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (413) 525-4253
  • Email:
  • Mailing Address: St. Michael's Parish, 128 Maple Street, East Longmeadow, MA 01028

 

 

Lectors

If you are interested in being a Lector, please call the parish office

at 413-525-4253.

   

Lectors ~ May 2018

 

 

 

Sat. May 5

  4:00 PM

Lisa Palmioli Kallaugher

     

 

 

Sun. May 6

  8:00 AM

Michael Gousy

 

10:00 AM

Bill Burke

 

11:30 AM

Joanne Skipton

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. May 12

  4:00 PM

Marion Creamer

 

 

 

Sun. May 13

  8:00 AM

Maura Maybury

 

10:00 AM

John O’Rourke

 

11:30 AM

Catie Scruggs

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. May 19

  4:00 PM

Marc Maccarini

 

 

 

Sun. May 20

  8:00 AM

Cathy Hood

 

10:00 AM

Dan Pomeroy

 

11:30 AM

Rose Stella

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. May 26

  4:00 PM

Doug Long

 

 

 

Sun. May 27

  8:00 AM

Ned Obernesser

 

10:00 AM

Toni Raczkowski

 

11:30 AM

Don Giguere

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lectors ~ June 2018

Sat. June 2

  4:00 PM

Ellen Gates

     

 

 

Sun. June 3

  8:00 AM

Gerald Costello

 

10:00 AM

Chuck Alfano

 

11:30 AM

Steve Nelson

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. June 9

  4:00 PM

Sr. MaryAnn Guertin

 

 

 

Sun. June 10

  8:00 AM

Maura Maybury

 

10:00 AM

Elizabeth Cowart

 

11:30 AM

Caroline Tougas

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. June 16

  4:00 PM

Cal Raymond

 

 

 

Sun. June 17

  8:00 AM

Mark Giza

 

10:00 AM

Timothy Percoski

 

11:30 AM

Caroline Price

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. June 23

  4:00 PM

John Stroiney

 

 

 

Sun. June 24

  8:00 AM

Ned Obernesser

 

10:00 AM

Anthony Cardinale

 

11:30 AM

Trish Dalessio

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. June 30

 4:00 PM

Lisa Palmioli Kallaugher

 

 

 

Sun. July 1

 8:00 AM

Maureen MacPhail

 

10:00 AM

Kelly Eddy

 

11:30 AM

Jeffrey Ball