Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (413) 525-4253
  • Email:
  • Mailing Address: St. Michael's Parish, 128 Maple Street, East Longmeadow, MA 01028

 

 

Lectors

If you are interested in being a Lector, please call the parish office

at 413-525-4253.

   

                     Lectors ~ January 2020

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 4

  4:00 PM

Elaine Santaniello

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 5

  8:00 AM

Mark Giza

 

10:00 AM

Chuck Alfano

 

11:30 AM

Don Giguere

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 11

  4:00 PM

Janet Reopel

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 12

  8:00 AM

Maureen MacPhail

 

10:00 AM

Beth Hoff

 

11:30 AM

Lisa Kessler

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 18

 4:00 PM

Lisa Palmioli Kallaugher

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 19

 8:00 AM

Cathy Hood

 

10:00 AM

John Nathan

 

11:30 AM

Catie Scruggs

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 25

 4:00 PM

Ellen Gates

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 26

 8:00 AM

Gerald Costello

 

10:00 AM

John O’Rourke

 

11:30 AM

Jeffrey Ball

 

 

 

                     Lectors ~ February 2020

 

 

 

Sat. Feb 1

  4:00 PM

Sr. MaryAnn Guertin

 

 

 

Sun. Feb 2

  8:00 AM

Mark Giza

 

10:00 AM

Bill Burke

 

11:30 AM

Caroline Tougas

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Feb 8

  4:00 PM

Cal Raymond

 

 

 

Sun. Feb 9

  8:00 AM

Maureen MacPhail

 

10:00 AM

Timothy Percoski

 

11:30 AM

Rose Stella

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Feb 15

 4:00 PM

Alex Coverdill

 

 

 

Sun. Feb 16

 8:00 AM

Cathy Hood

 

10:00 AM

Elizabeth Cowart

 

11:30 AM

Stephen Nelson

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Feb 22

 4:00 PM

John Stroiney

 

 

 

Sun. Feb 23

 8:00 AM

Gerald Costello

 

10:00 AM

Kelly Eddy

 

11:30 AM

Carolyn Price

 

 

 

Weds. Feb 26   Ash Wednesday       

3:00 PM

7:00 PM

Doug Long

Johon Stroiney

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Feb 29

 4:00 PM

Doug Long

 

 

 

Sun. Mar 1

 8:00 AM

Michael Gousy

 

10:00 AM

Chuck Alfano

 

11:30 AM

Joanne Skipton