Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (413) 525-4253
  • Email:
  • Mailing Address: St. Michael's Parish, 128 Maple Street, East Longmeadow, MA 01028

 

 

Lectors

 

    If you cannot attend the Mass you are scheduled for, please try to find a replacement...Thank you-  

 

Lectors ~ January 2022

Sat. Jan 1

Solemnity of Mary

10:00 AM

Alex Coverdill

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 1

 4:00 PM

Cal Raymond

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 2

   8:00 AM

Cathy Hood

 

 10:00 AM

Bill Burke

 

 11:30 AM

Caroline Tougas

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 8

  4:00 PM

Marion Creamer

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 9

  8:00 AM

Greg Thompson

 

10:00 AM

Guy Perry

 

11:30 AM

Sr. Maryanne Guertin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 15

  4:00 PM

Elaine Santaneillo

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 16

  8:00 AM

Gerald Costello

 

10:00 AM

Beth Hoff

 

11:30 AM

Stephen Nelson

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 22

 4:00 PM

Ellen Gates

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 23

 8:00 AM

Virginia Stempel

 

10:00 AM

Chuck Alfano

 

11:30 AM

Carolyn Price

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 29

 4:00 PM

Janet Reopel

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 30

 8:00 AM

Michael Gousy

 

10:00 AM

Toni Raczkowski

 

11:30 AM

Lisa Kessler

 

 

 

If you cannot attend the Mass you are scheduled for, please try to find a replacement...Thank you-  

 

 Lectors ~ February 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Feb 5

 4:00 PM

Ellen Gates

 

 

 

Sun. Feb 6

   8:00 AM

Cathy Hood

 

 10:00 AM

Elizabeth Cowart

 

 11:30 AM

Don Giguere

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Feb 12

  4:00 PM

Marion Creamer

 

 

 

Sun. Feb 13

  8:00 AM

Greg Thompson

 

10:00 AM

Beth Hoff

 

11:30 AM

Sr. Maryanne Guertin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Feb 19

  4:00 PM

Elaine Santaneillo

 

 

 

Sun. Feb 20

  8:00 AM

Virginia Stempel

 

10:00 AM

Kelly Eddy

 

11:30 AM

Lisa Kessler

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Feb 26

 4:00 PM

Alex Coverdill

 

 

 

Sun. Feb 27

 8:00 AM

Gerald Costello

 

10:00 AM

Toni Raczkowski

 

11:30 AM

Carolyn Price

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you cannot attend the Mass you are scheduled for, please try to find a replacement...Thank you-