Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (413) 525-4253
  • Email:
  • Mailing Address: St. Michael's Parish, 128 Maple Street, East Longmeadow, MA 01028

 

 

Lectors

If you are interested in being a Lector, please call the parish office

at 413-525-4253.

                        

 

Lectors ~ December 2017

Sat. Dec 2

  4:00 PM

Cal Raymond

     

 

 

Sun. Dec 3

  8:00 AM

Cathy Hood

 

10:00 AM

Timothy Percoski

 

11:30 AM

Carolyn Price

 

 

 

Thurs. Dec 7

7:00 P.M.

Immaculate Conception – Vigil        Please call the Parish Office if you are available to serve at this Mass. 525-4253

 

 

 

Sat. Dec 9

 4:00 PM

Sr. Mary Guertin

 

 

 

Sun. Dec 10

  8:00 AM

Maura Maybury

 

10:00 AM

Beth Hoff

 

11:30 AM

Trish Dalessio

 

 

 

Sat. Dec 16

  4:00 PM

Doug Long

 

 

 

Sun. Dec 17

  8:00 AM

Mark Giza

 

10:00 AM

Dan Pomeroy

 

11:30 AM

Joanne Skipton

 

 

 

Sat. Dec 23

  4:00 PM

Marion Creamer

 

 

 

Sun. Dec 24

  8:00 AM

Georgette Mancuso

 

10:00 AM

Toni Raczkowski

 

11:30 AM

Catie Scruggs

 

 

 

Christmas Eve

 

 

Sun. Dec  24

 4:00 PM

Don Giguere

 

 6:00 PM

Bill Burke

 

Midnight

Rose Stella

 

 

 

Christmas Day

 

 

Mon. Dec  25

  8:00 AM

Ned Obernesser

 

10:00 A.M.

Chuck Alfano

 

 

 

Sat. Dec 30

 4:00 PM

Ellen Gates

 

 

 

Sun. Dec 31

  8:00 AM

Michael Gousy

 

10:00 AM

Anthony Cardinale

 

11:30 AM

Jeffrey Ball

                  Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

 

Lectors ~ January 2018

Sat. Jan 6

  4:00 PM

Marc Maccarini

     

 

 

Sun. Jan 7

  8:00 AM

Gerald Costello

 

10:00 AM

John O’Rourke

 

11:30 AM

Caroline Tougas

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 13

  4:00 PM

John Stroiney

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 14

  8:00 AM

Maura Maybury

 

10:00 AM

Sr. Mary Guertin

 

11:30 AM

Trish Dalessio

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 20

  4:00 PM

Lisa Palmioli-Kallaugher

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 21

  8:00 AM

Ned Obernesser

 

10:00 AM

Dan Pomeroy

 

11:30 AM

Steve Nelson

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 27

  4:00 PM

Marion Creamer

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 28

  8:00 AM

Maureen MacPhail

 

10:00 AM

Toni Raczkowski

 

11:30 AM

Catie Scruggs