Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (413) 525-4253
  • Email:
  • Mailing Address: St. Michael's Parish, 128 Maple Street, East Longmeadow, MA 01028

 

 

Lectors

If you are interested in being a Lector, please call the parish office

at 413-525-4253.

  

Lectors ~ December 2020

 

 

 

Sat. Dec 5

  4:00 PM

Ned Obernesser

 

 

 

Sun. Dec 6

  8:00 AM

Gerald Costello

 

10:00 AM

Chuck Alfano

 

12 Noon

Rose Stella

 

 

 

Mon. Dec 7

7:00 PM

Cal Raymond

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Dec 12

 4:00 PM

Janet Reopel

 

 

 

Sun. Dec 13

 8:00 AM

Mark Giza

 

10:00 AM

Bill Burke

 

12 Noon

Lisa Kessler

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Dec 19

 4:00 PM

Elaine Santaniello

 

 

 

Sun. Dec 20

 8:00 AM

Cathy Hood

 

10:00 AM

Beth Hoff

 

12 Noon

Stephen Nelson

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Dec 26

 4:00 PM

Doug Long

 

 

 

Sun. Dec 27

 8:00 AM

Michael Gousy

 

10:00 AM

Timothy Percoski

 

12 Noon

JoAnne Skipton

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thurs. Dec 31

 4:00 PM

New Year’s Eve Vigil.  If you are available to serve this Mass, please call or e-mail the Parish Office.

 

 

 

Fri. Jan 1, 2021

10:00 AM

New Year’s Day – If you are available to serve this Mass, please call or e-mail the Parish Office.

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

 

Lectors ~ January 2021

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 2

  4:00 PM

Ned Obernesser

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 3

  8:00 AM

Gerald Costello

 

10:00 AM

Elizabeth Cowart

 

12 Noon

Caroline Tougas

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 9

 4:00 PM

Janet Reopel

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 10

 8:00 AM

Mark Giza

 

10:00 AM

Bill Burke

 

12 Noon

Sr. Maryanne Guertin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 16

 4:00 PM

Ellen Gates

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 17

 8:00 AM

Cathy Hood

 

10:00 AM

Beth Hoff

 

12 Noon

Carolyn Price

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 23

 4:00 PM

Alex Coverdill

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 24

 8:00 AM

Michael Gousy

 

10:00 AM

Anthony Cardinale

 

12 Noon

JoAnne Skipton

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. Jan 30

 4:00 PM

Cal Raymond

 

 

 

Sun. Jan 31

 8:00 AM

Gerald Costello

 

10:00 AM

Toni Raczkowski

 

12 Noon

Lisa Kessler

 

 

 

 If you cannot attend the Mass you are scheduled for, please try to find a replacement...Thank you-