Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (413) 525-4253
  • Email:
  • Mailing Address: St. Michael's Parish, 128 Maple Street, East Longmeadow, MA 01028

 

 

Lectors

If you are interested in being a Lector, please call the parish office

at 413-525-4253.

  

                     Lectors ~ May 2019

 

 

 

Sat. May 4

  4:00 PM

Ellen Gates

 

 

 

Sun. May 5

  8:00 AM

Michael Gousy

 

10:00 AM

John O’Rourke

 

11:30 AM

Catie Scruggs

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. May 11

  4:00 PM

John Stroiney

 

 

 

Sun. May 12

  8:00 AM

Maura Maybury

 

10:00 AM

John Nathan

 

11:30 AM

Joanne Skipton

 

 

 

Sat. May 18

 4:00 PM

Sr. MaryAnn Guertin

 

 

 

Sun. May 19

 8:00 AM

Gerald Costello

 

10:00 AM

Toni Raczkowski

 

11:30 AM

 Lisa Kessler

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. May 25

 4:00 PM

Lisa Palmioli Kallaugher

 

 

 

Sun. May 26

  8:00 AM

Cathy Hood

 

10:00 AM

Dan Pomeroy

 

11:30 AM

Don Giguere

 

 

 

 

 

 

Weds. May 29

   Vigil      7:00 PM

Ascension of the Lord - If you are available to serve this Mass, please call the Parish Office 525-4253

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

    

                     Lectors ~ June 2019

 

 

 

Sat. June 1

  4:00 PM

Ellen Gates

 

 

 

Sun. June 2

  8:00 AM

Mark Giza

 

10:00 AM

Chuck Alfano

 

11:30 AM

Stephen Nelson

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. June 8

  4:00 PM

Ned Obernesser

 

 

 

Sun. June 9

  8:00 AM

Maureen MacPhail

 

10:00 AM

Bill Burke

 

11:30 AM

Caroline Tougas

 

 

 

Sat. June 15

 4:00 PM

Cal Raymond

 

 

 

Sun. June 16

 8:00 AM

Gerald Costello

 

10:00 AM

Anthony Cardinale

 

11:30 AM

 Rose Stella

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. June 22

 4:00 PM

Sr. MaryAnn Guertin

 

 

 

Sun. June 23

  8:00 AM

Cathy Hood

 

10:00 AM

Beth Hoff

 

11:30 AM

Carolyn Price

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat. June 29

 4:00 PM

Doug Long

 

 

 

Sun. June 30

 8:00 AM

Maura Maybury

 

10:00 AM

Kelly Eddy

 

11:30 AM

Jeffrey Ball