Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (413) 525-4253
  • Email:
  • Mailing Address: St. Michael's Parish, 128 Maple Street, East Longmeadow, MA 01028

 

 

Lectors

If you are interested in being a Lector, please call the parish office

at 413-525-4253.

June 2017

 

Lectors ~ July 2017

Sat. July 1

 4:00 PM

Marc Maccarini

     

 

 

Sun. July 2

 8:00 AM

Ned Obernesser

 

10:00 AM

Timothy Percoski

 

11:30 AM

Trish Dalessio

 

 

 

Sat. July 8

 4:00 PM

Lisa Palmioli Kallaugher

 

 

 

Sun. July 9

 8:00 AM

Maura Maybury

 

10:00 AM

Anthony Cardinale

 

11:30 AM

Rose Stella

 

 

 

Sat. July 15

 4:00 PM

Marion Creamer

 

 

 

Sun. July 16

 8:00 AM

Maureen MacPhail

 

10:00 AM

Toni Raczkowski

 

11:30 AM

Catie Scruggs

 

 

 

Sat. July 22

  4:00 PM

John Stroiney

 

 

 

Sun. July 23

 8:00 AM

Cathy  Hood

 

10:00 AM

Chuck Alfano

 

11:30 AM

Joanne Skipton

 

 

 

Sat. July 29

 4:00 PM

Sr. Maryanne Guertin

 

 

 

Sun. July 30

 8:00 AM

Gerald Costello

 

10:00 AM

John O’Rourke

 

11:30 AM

Jeffrey Ball

 

 

 

 

Lectors ~ August 2017

 

 

 

Sat. Aug 5

 4:00 PM

Marc Maccarini

     

 

 

Sun. Aug 6

 8:00 AM

Ned Obernesser

 

10:00 AM

Michael Gousy

 

11:30 AM

Don Giguere

 

 

 

Sat. Aug 12

 4:00 PM

Cal Raymond

 

 

 

Sun. Aug 13

 8:00 AM

Maura Maybury

 

10:00 AM

Dan Pomeroy

 

11:30 AM

Rose Stella

 

 

 

Mon. Aug 14

 7:00 PM

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

 

 

If you are available to serve this Mass, please call the Parish Office 525-4253

 

 

 

Sat. Aug 19

 4:00 PM

Ellen Gates

 

 

 

Sun. Aug 20

 8:00 AM

Maureen MacPhail

 

10:00 AM

Beth Hoff

 

11:30 AM

Carolyn Price

 

 

 

Sat. Aug 26

  4:00 PM

Doug Long

 

 

 

Sun. Aug 27

 8:00 AM

Georgette Mancuso

 

10:00 AM

Anthony Cardinale

 

11:30 AM

Jeffrey Ball